WINNEBAGO COUNTY PLANNING & ZONING COMMITTEE Friday, June 22, 2012 Orrin King Administration Building 448 Algoma Blvd Oshkosh, WI

Present: Supervisors: Patrick Brennand, Claud Thompson, Tom Egan,

Larry Kriescher and Cary Rowe – Zoning Administrator.

Excused: Joanne Sievert

The Committee met at 7:30 a.m. at the Orrin King Administrative Building, 448 Algoma Blvd, Oshkosh. The Committee viewed the following properties:

1. John Davel, Town of Menasha – Zoning Change

- 2. Garrow Oil Propane, Town of Winchester Zoning Change
- 3. Rose Kraus Trust, Town of Algoma Zoning Change
- 4. Skipper Real Estate Holdings, Town of Algoma Conditional Use

The meeting was adjourned at 9:30 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Cary Rowe Recording Secretary