WINNEBAGO COUNTY PLANNING & ZONING COMMITTEE Friday, May 25, 2012 Orrin King Administration Building 448 Algoma Blvd Oshkosh, WI

Present: Supervisors: Patrick Brennand, Claud Thompson, Joanne

Sievert, Tom Egan, Larry Kriescher and Cary Rowe - Zoning

Administrator.

The Committee met at 7:30 a.m. at the Orrin King Administrative Building, 448 Algoma Blvd, Oshkosh. The Committee viewed the following properties:

1. KKWRC, LLC, Town of Wolf River - Conditional Use

- 2. C & C Nelson Properties, Town of Nekimi Zoning Change
- 3. C & C Nelson Properties, Town of Nekimi Conditional Use
- 4. Mary Lou Jones & Yvonne Schumacher, Town of Nekimi Conditional Use

The meeting was adjourned at 9:30 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Cary Rowe
Recording Secretary