WINNEBAGO COUNTY
PLANNING & ZONING COMMITTEE
Friday, February 24, 2012
Orrin King Administration Building
448 Algoma Blvd
Oshkosh, WI

Present: Supervisors: Claud Thompson, Jeanette Diakoff, Joanne

Sievert, Tom Egan, and Cary Rowe – Zoning Administrator.

Excused: Patrick Brennand

The Committee met at 7:30 a.m. at the Orrin King Administrative Building, 448 Algoma Blvd, Oshkosh. The Committee viewed the following properties:

1. Lisa Bongean, Town of Menasha – Conditional Use

2. Kurt Plechaty, Town of Nekimi - Zoning Change

The meeting was adjourned at 8:30 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Cary Rowe Recording Secretary