COMMITTEE ON COMMITTEES Wednesday, April 18, 2012 1:30 pm

Branch V Jury Room - Room 520

Chairman Albrecht called the meeting to order at 1:30 pm

Present: David Albrecht- Chairman, Supervisors Brennand, Sievert, Brennand, Farrey and Kline

Also Present: Supervisors Bill Wingren; Bill Roh, Michael Norton, Harold Singstock, Nancy Barker, Jerry Finch and Jean Mahy, Deputy County Clerk

Chairman Albrecht asked for comments from those present before the committee began their deliberations, because once deliberations began the committee would not be taking any more input.

The committee then went through the supervisors' requests for committee assignments.

At 2:20, the committee took a 15 minutes break. At 2:37, the committee continued discussing the make up of the various committees. Below is the list of committees and members that was finalized.

AVIATION COMMITTEE

Stan Kline
Kathy Lennon
Joel Rasmussen
Maribeth Gabert
Robert Warnke

EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Bill Wingren Larry Smith Thomas Ellis Paul Eisen Bill Roh

FACILITIES AND PROPERTY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Lawrence Kriescher Chuck Farrey Bill Wingren Tim Hamblin Joanne Sievert

HIGHWAY COMMITTEE

Kenneth Robl Robert Warnke David Albrecht Tim Hamblin Tom Egan

INFORMATION SYSTEMS COMMITTEE

Larry Smith Marissa Reynolds Harold Singstock Guy Hegg Ron Hardy

JUDICIARY AND PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE

Larry Smith Bill Wingren Tom Ellis Bill Roh Paul Eisen

LAND CONSERVATION COMMITTEE

Nancy Barker Chuck Farrey Tom Snider James Englebert Kenneth Neubauer

PARK VIEW HEALTH CENTER COMMITTEE

Bill Wingren Larry Lautenschlager Shiloh Ramos Maribeth Gabert Tom Ellis

PARKS AND RECREATION COMMITTEE

Jerold Finch Tom Konetzke Harold Singstock Donald Miller Mike Norton

PERSONNEL AND FINANCE COMMITTEE

Stan Kline Pat Brennand David Albrecht Bill Roh Claud Thompson

PLANNING AND ZONING COMMITTEE

Claud Thompson Patrick Brennand Joanne Sievert Lawrence Kriescher Tom Egan

UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN EDUCATION, EXTENSION & AGRICULTURE COMMITTEE

Tom Widener Susan Locke Nancy Barker Guy Hegg James Englebert Motion by Supervisor Albrecht and seconded to approve the committee assignments as listed. Carried by voice vote. After the list was approved, those supervisors present viewing the meeting were allowed to express their opinions.

Motion by Supervisor Brennand and seconded to adjourn. The meeting adjourned at 3:02 pm

Respectfully submitted: Jean Mahy, Deputy Winnebago County Clerk