

## **FOXCOMM**Joint FAB and UTC Meeting

(Any item on the agenda may be taken up after 1:30 p.m.)

User Technical Committee Members

John Anderson, Chair*	
Robert Mertins, Vice Chair*	
Calumet County	
Andy Hess	
Matthew Marmor	
Donna Potter	
Brian Reedy	
Outagamie County	
Luke Behling	
Joanne Hollmann	
Steve Flater	
Robert Kavanaugh	
Gene Reece	
Winnebago County	
Jesse Jensen	
Dean Kaderabek	
Keith Kiesow	
Paul Xiong	
FoxComm Staff	
Tony Lodel	
Recording Secretary	
Melissa Buman	
Guests	
Sam Sok	
Rorick Olson	

Meeting Notice & Agenda
December 2nd at 1:30 p.m.
Outagamie County Administration Building
410 S Walnut St.
Appleton, WI

## **AGENDA**

- 1. <u>Determine Quorum and Call Meeting to Order</u>:
- 2. Approve Agenda:
- 3. Approve Minutes:
- 4. Follow Along with FAB Agenda:
- 5. <u>Schedule Next Meeting and Location:</u>
- 6. Adjourn: