

#### User Technical Committee Members

JoAnne Hollmann, Chair*	
John Anderson, Vice Chair*	
Calumet County	
Andy Hess	
Matthew Marmor	
Donna Potter	
Brian Reedy	
Outagamie County	
Luke Behling	
Steve Flater	
Robert Kavanaugh	
Gene Reece	
Winnebago County	
Jesse Jensen	
Dean Kaderabek	
Keith Kiesow	
Paul Xiong	
FoxComm Staff	
Tony Lodel	
Recording Secretary	
Melissa Buman	
Guests	
Sam Sok	
Rorick Olsen	

# FOXCOMM

## User Technical Committee

(Any item on the agenda may be taken up after 1:30 p.m.)

Meeting Notice & Agenda November 21, 2013 1:30 PM Town of Menasha Fire Station 41 1000 Valley Rd Menasha, WI 54952

#### AGENDA

- 1. Determine Quorum and Call Meeting to Order:
- 2. <u>Approve Agenda</u>:
- 3. Approve Minutes:
- 4. <u>Request for Additional Policies from Membership</u>:
- 5. <u>Review and discuss Follow up from FAB/FEC</u>
- 6. <u>Administrative Issues Hardware/Software Updates</u>:
  a. <u>Premier 1 CAD/Premier 1 Mobile</u>:

### 7. <u>Workgroup Updates</u>:

- a. <u>I.T. Open Query</u>:
- b. <u>Fire</u>:
- c. <u>Communications:</u>
- d. <u>Law</u>:
- e. <u>GIS:</u>
- 8. Appoint Vice-Chair
- 9. Around the Table:
- 10. <u>Meeting schedule, Rotation, and Location –</u> Next Meeting: Thursday-To Be Determined
- 11. Adjourn:

FoxComm User Technical Committee Meeting Minutes November 29, 2012