WINNEBAGO COUNTY PLANNING & ZONING COMMITTEE Friday, August 26, 2016 County Administration Building 112 Otter Ave Oshkosh, WI

Present: Supervisors: Tom Egan, Larry Kriescher, Claud Thompson,

Maribeth Gabert, Robert Keller and Cary Rowe - Zoning

Administrator

The Committee met at 7:30 a.m. at the County Administration Building, 112 Otter Ave, Oshkosh. The Committee viewed the following properties:

1. Gerald Kalbus, Town of Black Wolf – Special Exception.

- 2. Donald O'Connell, Town of Poygan Rural Accessory Building Determination.
- 3. Craig Kuepper, Town of Wolf River Zoning Map Amendment.
- 4. William Heberer, Town of Wolf River Zoning Map Amendment.
- 5. Peter Weyenberg, Town of Neenah Zoning Map Amendment.

The meeting was adjourned at 11:00 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Cary Rowe Recording Secretary