WINNEFOX LIBRARY SYSTEM BOARD MEETING MINUTES

March 31, 2010

The regular meeting of the Winnefox Library System Board of Trustees was called to order at 4:30 p.m. on Wednesday, March 31, 2010, in the Meeting Room at the Coloma Public Library by President Paul Wade. Trustees present were: Barbara Asmus; Sue Davies; Bonita Dresen; Christopher Kunz; Jerry Letcher; Robert Maloney; Sue McConnell; Jim Miller; John Muentner; Mary Olson; Lori Pain; Joyce Schoepel; Paul Wade; Tom Widener and Gary Wilner. Trustees absent were: Kathy Bermingham; Lurton Blassingame; Kristy Bradish; Jeff Liddicoat; Judith Malueg; Jeff Ogle; James Reiland and Kay Roethel. Also present were: Jeff Gilderson-Duwe, Director; Mark Arend, Assistant Director; Julie Schmude, Administrative Coordinator and Karen Boehning, WALS Program Coordinator.

Public comments: None

Minutes

Motion to approve the January 27, 2010 regular Winnefox Board Meeting minutes. **Motion**: Widener; **Second**: Miller: **Vote**: Unanimous.

Classifications

Motion to approve the January - February 2010 WLS Classification of Invoices Previously Paid. **Motion**: Miller; **Second**: Muentner; **Vote**: Unanimous.

Motion to approve the January - February 2010 WALS Classification of Invoices Previously Paid. **Motion**: Dresen; **Second**: Pain; **Vote**: Unanimous.

Motion to approve the January - February WCTS Classification of Invoices Previously Paid. **Motion**: Miller **Second**: Asmus; **Vote**: Unanimous.

Jeff Gilderson-Duwe gave the Report of the Director.

Sue McConnell arrived at the meeting at this time.

Winnefox Library System - 2009 Annual Report

Motion to approve the 2009 Winnfox Library System annual report as presented in Exhibit A. **Motion**: Pain; **Second**: Dresen; **Vote**: Unanimous.

Winnefox Technology Executive Council (WTEC) - By-Laws Revision

Motion to approve the revised WTEC by-laws as presented in Exhibit C. **Motion:** Widener; **Second:** Olson; **Vote:** Unanimous.

Motion to adjourn at 5:22 p.m. **Motion**: Schoepel; **Second**: Widener; **Vote**: Unanimous.

Respectfully submitted,

Lori Pain, Secretary Julie Schmude, Recorder

mc