WINNEBAGO COUNTY PLANNING & ZONING COMMITTEE Friday, November 12, 2010 Orrin King Administration Building 448 Algoma Blvd Oshkosh, WI

Present: Supervisors: Patrick Brennand - Chairman, Claud Thompson,

Jeanette Diakoff, Joanne Sievert, Tom Egan, and Cary Rowe -

Zoning Administrator.

The Committee met at 7:30 a.m. at the Orrin King Administrative Building, 448 Algoma Blvd, Oshkosh. The Committee viewed the following properties:

1. Don Shaw, Town of Clayton – Zoning Change.

- 2. Christopher DuPrey, Town of Algoma Zoning Change.
- 3. Christopher DuPrey, Town of Algoma Land Use Plan Amendment.
- 4. Harve Ross, Town of Omro Conditional Use

The meeting was adjourned at 9:00 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Cary Rowe Recording Secretary