

Fiscal Advisory Board Members

Brian Leonhardt, Chair*	
Patty Francour, Vice-Chair*	
Calumet County	
Howard Mezera*	
Jerry Pagel	
Outagamie County	
Paul Hirte	
Brad Gehring	
Tom Pynaker*	
Winnebago County	
Mike Brooks	
Pat Brennand	
Corporation Counsel	
John Bodnar	
Recording Secretary	
Barb Bocik	

*Executive Committee

Guests: Karen Carlson, FoxComm Management Info. Coordinator

FOXCOMM EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Meeting Date & Time: March 16, 2010 at 2:30 PM or immediately following the Fiscal Advisory Board Meeting

Location: Town of Harrison, Fire Station #2 N8714 Lakepark Road (CTH LP) Menasha, WI

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order Determine Quorum
- 2. Approve Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes from March 9, 2010 Meeting
- 4. Group Exit Interview with Karen Carlson

(Possible closed session pursuant to 19.85 (1)(c) for the purpose of discussing the

performance of an employee over which the Board exercises jurisdiction.)

- 5. Next Steps in Organizational Strategic Planning
- 6. Next meeting of Executive Committee
- 7. Adjourn

A meet and greet with Jeff Stauber will be held immediately following the meeting.

This is a public meeting. As such, all members or a majority of the members of the FoxComm Advisory Board may be in attendance. While the majority of the FAB members may be present, only the above committee will take official action based on the above agenda.

Any person wishing to attend who, because of a disability, requires special accommodation, should contact the Outagamie County Administration Office at (920) 832-5050 by 3:30 p.m. on the day before the meeting so that arrangements can be made.