Planning and Zoning

The Planning and Zoning Department is comprised of 3 divisions: Planning, Zoning, and GIS.  Click on the title to go to its home webpage or use the site map in the left margin to navigate around the website.

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Planning And Zoning Department

112 Otter Ave 3rd Floor
P.O. Box 2808
Oshkosh, WI 54901
Planning:(920) 232-3340
Zoning:(920) 232-3344

Office Hours

8:00am - 4:30pm, M-F