Upcomming Sunnyview Expo Center Events
Tentative
Located at Covered Arena
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 8:00am - Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 8:00pm

Please use the following contact information for this event:

Lance Hayes

Open

see link at left for full schedule

Located at Grandstand
Friday, June 26, 2015 - 5:00pm - 11:00pm
Open

see link at left for full schedule

Located at Grandstand
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 5:00pm - 11:00pm
Private
Located at Expo Bldg South Wing
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 5:30pm - 9:00pm
Open
Located at entire grounds
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 6:00am - Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 2:00pm

Please use the following contact information for this event:

Life Promotions

Open
Located at Covered Arena
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 8:00am - Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 9:00pm
Private
Located at entire grounds
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 7:00am - Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 1:00pm
Open
Located at entire grounds
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 5:00pm - Sunday, August 9, 2015 - 5:00pm

Please use the following contact information for this event:

Tom Egan

Private
Located at entire grounds
Monday, August 10, 2015 - 7:00am - Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 11:00pm
Open
Located at Covered Arena
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 7:00am - Sunday, August 16, 2015 - 9:00pm

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

The Winnebago County Parks Department and Sunnyview Expo Center wish to acknowledge our generous sponsors.

Pepsi

Cornerstone Processing Solutions

My KZ Radio

Scene


Vines and Rushes Winery