Upcomming Sunnyview Expo Center Events
Open
Located at Expo Bldg
Friday, January 15, 2016 - 8:00am - Sunday, January 17, 2016 - 4:00pm

Please use the following contact information for this event:

Gail Vandenlangenberg

Open
Located at expo bldg
Saturday, February 6, 2016 - 9:00am - Sunday, February 7, 2016 - 3:00pm

Please use the following contact information for this event:

Dennis Gauger

Open
Located at expo bldg
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 3:00pm - Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 4:00pm
Open
Located at expo bldg
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 3:00pm - Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 4:00pm

Please use the following contact information for this event:

Bob Pucci

Open
Located at expo bldg
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 9:00am - Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 4:00pm

Please use the following contact information for this event:

Brian Bradley

Open
Located at expo bldg
Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Private
Located at expo bldg
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Open
Located at expo bldg
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Open
Located at expo bldg
Friday, April 29, 2016 - 8:00am - Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 4:00pm
Tentative
Located at covered arena
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 7:00am - Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 5:00pm

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

The Winnebago County Parks Department and Sunnyview Expo Center wish to acknowledge our generous sponsors.

Pepsi

Cornerstone Processing Solutions

92.9 Country

Scene


Vines and Rushes Winery