Upcomming Sunnyview Expo Center Events
Open
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 7:00am - Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 11:00pm
Tentative
Located at covered arena
Friday, August 19, 2016 - 7:00am - Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 7:00pm
Open
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 7:00am - Monday, September 5, 2016 - 11:00pm
Tentative
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 7:00am - Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 11:00pm
Open
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 7:00am - Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 11:00pm
Open
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 9:00am - Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 4:00pm
Open
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 7:00am - Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 9:00pm
Private
Located at Expo Bldg Center Hall
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 7:00am - 11:30pm
Open
Located at Expo Bldg
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Private
Located at expo bldg
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

The Winnebago County Parks Department and Sunnyview Expo Center wish to acknowledge our generous sponsors.

Pepsi

Cornerstone Processing Solutions

My KZ Radio

Scene


Vines and Rushes Winery