Upcomming Sunnyview Expo Center Events
Open
Located at covered arena
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 7:00am - Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 7:00pm
Open
Located at Covered Arena
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 7:00am - Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 9:00pm
Open
Located at expo bldg
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 3:00pm - Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 4:00pm

Please use the following contact information for this event:

Bob Pucci

Open
Located at Expo Bldg.
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 9:00am - Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 5:00pm
Closed
Located at expo bldg
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Private
Located at expo bldg
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Private
Located at Expo Bldg Center Hall
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 8:00am - 11:30pm
Private
Located at expo bldg
Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Open
Located at expo bldg
Friday, December 4, 2015 - 3:00pm - Sunday, December 6, 2015 - 4:00pm

Please use the following contact information for this event:

Bob Pucci

Tentative
Located at expo bldg
Saturday, December 19, 2015 - 6:00am - 11:00pm

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

The Winnebago County Parks Department and Sunnyview Expo Center wish to acknowledge our generous sponsors.

Pepsi

Cornerstone Processing Solutions

92.9 Country

Scene