Upcomming Sunnyview Expo Center Events
Open
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 2:00pm - Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 6:00pm
Open
Located at covered arena
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 9:00am - Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 7:00pm

Please use the following contact information for this event:

Lance Hayes

Open
Located at entire grounds
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 6:00am - Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 2:00pm
Open
Located at covered arena
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 8:00am - Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 8:00pm
Open
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 7:00am - Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 9:00pm
Open
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 7:00am - Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 11:00pm
Tentative
Located at covered arena
Friday, August 19, 2016 - 7:00am - Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 7:00pm
Open
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 7:00am - Monday, September 5, 2016 - 11:00pm
Tentative
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 7:00am - Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 11:00pm
Open
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 7:00am - Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 11:00pm

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

The Winnebago County Parks Department and Sunnyview Expo Center wish to acknowledge our generous sponsors.

Pepsi

Cornerstone Processing Solutions

My KZ Radio

Scene


Vines and Rushes Winery