Early Intervention Contacts

Early Intervention Services
1800 Appleton Rd.
Menasha WI 54952
Monday - Friday, 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
Phone: (920) 725-8771; 1-888-246-4929                
Fax: (920) 522-0453

Early Intervention Services Team

Phone

Email

Cindy Flauger, Leader of Family Services    968-6239    

cflauger@eisb23.org

Sally Jepson, Administrative Support968-6238sjepson@eisb23.org
Lesa Robinson, Office Assistant968-6022

lrobinson@eisb23.org

Teachers

Jennifer Anderson    
968-6235
jennifer.anderson_gwi@eis23.org
Lyn Sandleback
968-6229
lsandleback@eisb23.org
Danielle Viau
968-6207
dviau@eisb23.org

Service Coordinators

Heather Anderson968-6227handerson@eisb23.org
Jennifer Fischer968-6839jfischer@eisb23.org
Kris Kutschera968-6077kkutschera_gw@gwicc.org

Therapists

Melissa Plutz, SLP968-6228mplutz@eisb23.org
Kristin Baumann, SLP968-6225kbaumann@eisb23.org
Melissa Aho, PT968-6234maho@eisb23.org
Kelly Lehman, SLP968-6359klehman@eisb23.org
Sue Knuth, OT968-6236sknuth_gw@eisb23.org

Winnebago County Human Services

Beth Culp - Supervisor236-1199bculp@co.winnebago.wi.us
Claudia Lennop236-1240clennop@co.winnebago.wi.us