CONTACTS

CLERK OF COURTS CONTACTS
Name OSHKOSHNEENAH
Clerk of Courts920-236-4848920-727-2880
 Civil920-236-1227 
 Criminal/Traffic/Fines920-236-4855 
 Family Court920-236-4791 
 General Information920-236-4848 
 Juror Call In920-236-4998920-727-2898
 Juvenile Court920-236-4961 
 Passports920-236-4848 
 Small Claims920-236-4858 
 Teen Court920-236-1120 
 Volunteers in Probation920-236-1119 
Thomas J. Gritton, Circuit Court Branch I920-236-4808 
 Kari.Florek@wicourts.gov  
 Court Reporter920-236-4806 
Scott C. Woldt, Circuit Court Branch II920-236-4828 
 Jill.Rahmlow@wicourts.gov  
 Court Reporter920-236-4824 
Barbara H. Key, Circuit Court Branch III920-236-4835 
 Vickie.Belkye@wicourts.gov  
 Court Reporter920-236-4830 
Karen L. Seifert, Circuit Court Branch IV920-236-4868 
 Jan.Fauk@wicourts.gov  
 Court Reporter920-236-4867 
John A. Jorgensen, Circuit Court Branch V920-236-4866 
 Lisa.Wolff@wicourts.gov  
 Court Reporter920-236-4861 
Daniel J. Bissett, Circuit Court Branch VI, 420 Jackson Street920-236-4912 
 Kim.Stone@wicourts.gov  
 Court Reporter920-236-4960 
Circuit Court Commissioner, 420 Jackson St920-236-4955 
Family Court Commissioner, 415 Jackson St920-236-4791 
Family Court Services, 420 Jackson Street920-236-4606 
Registrar in Probate, 415 Jackson Street920-236-4833 

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Clerk Of Courts Office

415 Jackson Street (4th Floor)
PO Box 2808
Oshkosh, WI 54903-2808
Phone: (920) 236-4848
Fax:(920) 424-7780