CONTACTS

CLERK OF COURTS CONTACTS
Name OSHKOSHNEENAH
Clerk of Courts236-4848727-2880
 Civil236-1227 
 Criminal/Traffic/Fines236-4855 
 Family Court236-4791 
 General Information236-4848 
 Juror Call In236-4998727-2898
 Juvenile Court236-4961 
 Passports236-4848 
 Small Claims236-4858 
 Teen Court236-1120 
 Volunteers in Probation236-1119 
Thomas J. Gritton, Circuit Court Branch I236-4808 
 Kari.Florek@wicourts.gov  
 Court Reporter236-4806 
Scott C. Woldt, Circuit Court Branch II236-4828 
 Jill.Rahmlow@wicourts.gov  
 Court Reporter236-4824 
Barbara H. Key, Circuit Court Branch III236-4835 
 Vickie.Belkye@wicourts.gov  
 Court Reporter236-4830 
Karen L. Seifert, Circuit Court Branch IV236-4868 
 Jan.Fauk@wicourts.gov  
 Court Reporter236-4867 
John A. Jorgensen, Circuit Court Branch V236-4866 
 Lisa.Wolff@wicourts.gov   
 Court Reporter236-4861 
Daniel J. Bissett, Circuit Court Branch VI, 420 Jackson Street236-4912 
 Kim.Stone@wicourts.gov  
 Court Reporter236-4960 
Circuit Court Commissioner, 420 Jackson St236-4955 
Family Court Commissioner, 415 Jackson St236-4791 
Family Court Services, 420 Jackson Street236-4606 
Registrar in Probate, 415 Jackson Street236-4833 

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Clerk Of Courts - Melissa Konrad

415 Jackson Street (4th Floor)
PO Box 2808
Oshkosh, WI 54903-2808
Phone: (920) 236-4848