Sunnyview Events

The Sunnyview Exposition Center Event Calendar.

Cruisin' Safely Motorcycle Instruction

Visit cruisinsafely.com for the full schedule.

Location

Main Lot #1

Contact Info

Jeff Houts

Dates and Times

Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 8:00am - 6:00pm

NORCOM

Location

Entire Expo Grounds

Contact Info

Linda Kollman

Dates and Times

Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 6:00am - Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 11:00pm

4H Meat Animal Project Weigh In

Location

Barn A+

Dates and Times

Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

Expo Bldg. South Wing Closed for Carpet Install

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Monday, February 23, 2015 - 7:00am - Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 4:30pm

DHS

Location

Expo Bldg West Wing

Dates and Times

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 8:00am - 4:30pm

Elections

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Contact Info

Pam Ubrig

Dates and Times

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 6:00am - 9:00pm

WDNR

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Contact Info

Steve Easterly

Dates and Times

Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 7:00am - 4:00pm

WRC Training

Location

Expo Bldg. South Wing

Dates and Times

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 7:30am - 4:30pm

Indoor Rummage Sale and Winter Square Fare

Hours are 9am to 3pm

Admission is $2.00 at the door

This is an indoor rummage sale, craft fair and vendor sale.

Location

Expo Bldg Center Hall

Contact Info

Dates and Times

Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm

DACC Family Day

Location

Expo Bldg. South Wing

Dates and Times

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 12:00pm - 3:30pm

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%