Sunnyview Events

The Sunnyview Exposition Center Event Calendar.

Oshkosh Cycling Club Swap Meet

Location

expo bldg

Dates and Times

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 8:00am - 4:00pm

4H Pizza Making

Location

expo bldg

Dates and Times

Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 8:00am - 3:00pm

WHBA Home Show

Location

expo bldg

Dates and Times

Friday, March 13, 2015 - 2:00pm - Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 3:00pm

4H Tack Sale

Location

expo bldg

Dates and Times

Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm

Echoes of the Past Trade Fair

Location

expo bldg

Dates and Times

Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 9:00am - Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 4:00pm

Oshkosh Gun Show

Location

expo bldg

Contact Info

Bob Pucci

Dates and Times

Friday, February 20, 2015 - 3:00pm - Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 4:00pm

Craft Show

Location

expo bldg

Dates and Times

Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 9:00am - Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 4:00pm

Antique Sporting & Collectible Show

Location

expo bldg

Dates and Times

Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 9:00am - Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 3:00pm

Craft Show

Location

Expo Bldg.

Contact Info

Linda Wokosin

Dates and Times

Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 9:00am - Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 4:00pm

Winnegamie Dog Show

Location

Expo Bldg.

Dates and Times

Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 8:00am - Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 5:00pm

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%