Sunnyview Events

The Sunnyview Exposition Center Event Calendar.

Memorial Day Classic Horse Show

Location

Covered Arena

Contact Info

Doug Baier

Dates and Times

Friday, May 22, 2015 - 7:00am - Monday, May 25, 2015 - 9:00pm

Oshkosh Kennel Club Dog Show

Location

expo bldg

Dates and Times

Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 8:00am - Sunday, May 17, 2015 - 5:00pm

Oshkosh Dressage Horse Show

Location

Covered Arena

Dates and Times

Friday, May 15, 2015 - 7:00am - Sunday, May 17, 2015 - 8:00pm

Oshkosh Cycling Club Swap Meet

Location

expo bldg

Dates and Times

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 8:00am - 4:00pm

4H Pizza Making

Location

expo bldg

Dates and Times

Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 8:00am - 3:00pm

WHBA Home Show

Location

expo bldg

Dates and Times

Friday, March 13, 2015 - 2:00pm - Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 3:00pm

4H Tack Sale

Location

expo bldg

Dates and Times

Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm

Echoes of the Past Trade Fair

Location

expo bldg

Dates and Times

Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 9:00am - Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 4:00pm

Oshkosh Gun Show

Location

expo bldg

Contact Info

Bob Pucci

Dates and Times

Friday, February 20, 2015 - 3:00pm - Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 4:00pm

Craft Show

Location

expo bldg

Dates and Times

Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 9:00am - Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 4:00pm

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%