Sunnyview Events

The Sunnyview Exposition Center Event Calendar.

Winter Storage Load In Day

First come first served for winter storage.  Register at Asst. Expo Mgr. office and store item.  Storage load in will continue until all areas available are full.  Must pay at time of storage.  Hours are posted on web site.

Location

Barns A and B

Contact Info

Vicky Redlin

625 E Cty Rd Y
Oshkosh, WI 54901
920-236-4921:(920) 232-1960
920-420-1242:(920) 236-4922
Fax:(920) 303-4797

Dates and Times

Friday, October 7, 2011 - 8:00am - 7:00pm

OCI officer graduation

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Friday, October 14, 2011 - 9:00am - 4:00pm

Sheriff's Dept. Testing

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Thursday, October 13, 2011 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm

OPD

EVOC training

Location

Lot #1

Dates and Times

Monday, October 3, 2011 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2011 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2011 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Monday, October 31, 2011 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

DACC Family Day

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Wednesday, October 12, 2011 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm

WHBA Fall Home & Holiday Show

Fall home improvement boothe to help homeowners with fall and winter home projects. plus, Holiday decor vendors and Halloween family fun hosted by WHBA and 4H.

Location

Expo Building

Contact Info

Deb Lederhaur/Sue Schleis

4041 State Hwy 91
Oshkosh, WI 54904

Dates and Times

Friday, October 21, 2011 - 3:00pm - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2011 - 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2011 - 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sawyer Creek Orthodontics Party

Private party.

Location

Expo Bldg. West Wing

Contact Info

Carol

Dates and Times

Friday, October 7, 2011 - 4:00pm - 11:00pm

DACC training

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Monday, September 26, 2011 - Friday, September 30, 2011

Sheriff's Dept. training

Location

Lot #1

Dates and Times

Friday, September 23, 2011
Tuesday, September 27, 2011

ReTHINK meeting

Location

Expo Bldg. South Wing

Dates and Times

Wednesday, September 7, 2011 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%