Sunnyview Events

The Sunnyview Exposition Center Event Calendar.

WIHA Horse Show

Wisconsin Interscholastic Horsemanship Association horse show.

Location

covered arena

Contact Info

Aimee Thompson

Dates and Times

Saturday, September 24, 2011 - 7:00am - 11:00pm
Sunday, September 25, 2011 - 7:00am - 11:00pm

Sheriff's Dept. testing

Location

Expo Bldg. south wing

Dates and Times

Tuesday, July 26, 2011 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm

Night Storm Teen Dance

Location

Expo Bldg.

Contact Info

Mike Checkalski

Dates and Times

Wednesday, June 22, 2011 - 7:30pm - 11:00pm

Clerk of Courts

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 9:00am - 11:00am

Mexican Rodeo

Location

Covered Arena

Contact Info

Heidi Vargas

Dates and Times

Sunday, June 26, 2011 - 4:00pm - 11:03pm

OHMG Meeting

Dates and Times

Monday, May 16, 2011 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Canada Promotions Mexican Rodeo

Location

Covered Arena

Contact Info

Heidi Vargas

Dates and Times

Sunday, August 14, 2011 - 4:00pm - 11:00pm

4H Horse & Pony Clinic

Location

Covered Arena

Contact Info

Rene Mehlberg

Dates and Times

Tuesday, July 19, 2011 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm

4H Horse & Pony Clinic

Location

Covered Arena

Contact Info

Rene Mehlberg

Dates and Times

Wednesday, June 22, 2011 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Cruisin' Safely Motorcycle Classes

Location

Lot #1

Contact Info

Jeff Houts

Dates and Times

Monday, June 6, 2011 - Tuesday, June 7, 2011
Monday, June 13, 2011 - Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Monday, June 20, 2011 - Tuesday, June 21, 2011
Monday, June 27, 2011 - Tuesday, June 28, 2011
Monday, August 15, 2011 - Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Monday, August 22, 2011 - Tuesday, August 23, 2011

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%