Sunnyview Events

The Sunnyview Exposition Center Event Calendar.

DACC Family Day

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Wednesday, October 12, 2011 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm

WHBA Fall Home & Holiday Show

Fall home improvement boothe to help homeowners with fall and winter home projects. plus, Holiday decor vendors and Halloween family fun hosted by WHBA and 4H.

Location

Expo Building

Contact Info

Deb Lederhaur/Sue Schleis

4041 State Hwy 91
Oshkosh, WI 54904

Dates and Times

Friday, October 21, 2011 - 3:00pm - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2011 - 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2011 - 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sawyer Creek Orthodontics Party

Private party.

Location

Expo Bldg. West Wing

Contact Info

Carol

Dates and Times

Friday, October 7, 2011 - 4:00pm - 11:00pm

DACC training

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Monday, September 26, 2011 - Friday, September 30, 2011

Sheriff's Dept. training

Location

Lot #1

Dates and Times

Friday, September 23, 2011
Tuesday, September 27, 2011

ReTHINK meeting

Location

Expo Bldg. South Wing

Dates and Times

Wednesday, September 7, 2011 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm

EVOC Training

Location

Lot #1

Dates and Times

Tuesday, August 30, 2011 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

Sheriff's Dept Testing

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Wednesday, August 24, 2011 - 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Elections District 3

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 7:00am - 8:00pm

WIHA Horse Show

Wisconsin Interscholastic Horsemanship Association horse show.

Location

covered arena

Contact Info

Aimee Thompson

Dates and Times

Saturday, September 24, 2011 - 7:00am - 11:00pm
Sunday, September 25, 2011 - 7:00am - 11:00pm

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%