Sunnyview Events

The Sunnyview Exposition Center Event Calendar.

Mexican New Year's Dance

Mexican band music and Mexican food

Location

Expo Building - Stevenson Hall

Contact Info

Elias & Heidi Vargas

Dates and Times

Friday, December 31, 2010 - 8:00pm - Saturday, January 1, 2011 - 2:00am

Night Storm Teen Dance

Location

Expo Building - Stevenson Hall

Contact Info

Dates and Times

Thursday, December 23, 2010 - 7:30pm - 11:10pm

Hmong New Year Celebration

Social gathering to clelbrate the Hmong New Year including ball tossing, dancing, luncheon and entertainment.

Location

Expo Building - Stevenson Hall

Contact Info

Chia Vang

Dates and Times

Saturday, December 11, 2010 - 7:00am - 12:30pm

Corrections Officer Training

Location

Expo Building - South Wing

Dates and Times

Monday, December 6, 2010 - 7:00am - Friday, December 10, 2010 - 4:30pm

Corrections Officer Training

Location

Expo Building - west wing

Dates and Times

Wednesday, December 1, 2010 - 8:00am - 4:30pm

WI Sport & Military Firearms Collectors Gun Show

Location

Expo Building

Contact Info

Bob Pucci

Dates and Times

Friday, December 3, 2010 - 3:30pm - 8:20pm
Saturday, December 4, 2010 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 5, 2010 - 9:00am - 3:00pm

Wisconsin Sweat Sale

Great deals on sweatshirts, sweat pants, t-shirts and other apparel.

Location

Expo Building

Contact Info

Steve Wilsey

Phone:(920) 231-8688

Dates and Times

Wednesday, November 17, 2010 - 10:00am - Friday, November 19, 2010 - 7:00pm
Saturday, November 20, 2010 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, November 21, 2010 - 10:00am - 5:00pm

Winter Storage Move In Dates

Location

Barn B

Contact Info

Vicky Redlin

Dates and Times

Saturday, November 20, 2010 - 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday, November 21, 2010 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

OPD Training

Location

Lot #1

Dates and Times

Wednesday, November 10, 2010 - 9:00am

UWEX Meeting

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Monday, November 8, 2010 - 8:00am - 4:30pm

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%