Sunnyview Events

The Sunnyview Exposition Center Event Calendar.

Winnebago Cty Sheriff's Dept.

training

Location

Lot #1

Dates and Times

Tuesday, December 6, 2011 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Corrections Officer Graduation

Location

Expo Bldg. South Wing

Dates and Times

Friday, November 11, 2011 - 9:00am - 3:00pm

OPD EVOC Training

Location

Main Lot #1

Dates and Times

Monday, November 7, 2011 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2011 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

OPD EVOC Training

Location

Main Lot #1

Dates and Times

Monday, December 5, 2011 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

HS Volunteer Luncheon

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Wednesday, December 14, 2011 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

4H Pizza Making

Location

Expo Bldg

Contact Info

Dates and Times

Saturday, November 5, 2011 - 8:00am - 3:00pm

Winter Storage Load In Day

First come first served for winter storage.  Register at Asst. Expo Mgr. office and store item.  Storage load in will continue until all areas available are full.  Must pay at time of storage.  Hours are posted on web site.

Location

Barns A and B

Contact Info

Vicky Redlin

625 E Cty Rd Y
Oshkosh, WI 54901
920-236-4921:(920) 232-1960
920-420-1242:(920) 236-4922
Fax:(920) 303-4797

Dates and Times

Friday, October 7, 2011 - 8:00am - 7:00pm

OCI officer graduation

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Friday, October 14, 2011 - 9:00am - 4:00pm

Sheriff's Dept. Testing

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Thursday, October 13, 2011 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm

OPD

EVOC training

Location

Lot #1

Dates and Times

Monday, October 3, 2011 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2011 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2011 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Monday, October 31, 2011 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%