Sunnyview Events

The Sunnyview Exposition Center Event Calendar.

Fox Valley Cluster Dog Show

Location

Expo Building

Contact Info

Gail Vandenlangenberg

Dates and Times

Saturday, January 14, 2012 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, January 15, 2012 - 9:00am - 4:00pm

Living Green & Natural Health Expo

Location

Expo Building

Contact Info

Natalie Pratt

2020 Jackson St.
Oshkosh, WI 54901

Dates and Times

Saturday, January 28, 2012 - 10:00am - 5:00pm

OCI Graduation

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Friday, December 9, 2011 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

Winnebago Cty Fair Brd

annual meeting

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Thursday, December 8, 2011 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Winnebago Cty Sheriff's Dept.

training

Location

Lot #1

Dates and Times

Tuesday, December 6, 2011 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Corrections Officer Graduation

Location

Expo Bldg. South Wing

Dates and Times

Friday, November 11, 2011 - 9:00am - 3:00pm

OPD EVOC Training

Location

Main Lot #1

Dates and Times

Monday, November 7, 2011 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2011 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

OPD EVOC Training

Location

Main Lot #1

Dates and Times

Monday, December 5, 2011 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

HS Volunteer Luncheon

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Wednesday, December 14, 2011 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

4H Pizza Making

Location

Expo Bldg

Contact Info

Dates and Times

Saturday, November 5, 2011 - 8:00am - 3:00pm

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%