Sunnyview Events

The Sunnyview Exposition Center Event Calendar.

Cruisin' Safely Motorcycle Classes

State DOT motorcycle classes teach people how to ride and issue waivers for license. Monday's and Tuesday's each week April through October 8am - 1pm and 4pm - 9pm.  Call to register. 

Location

Lot #1

Contact Info

Jeff Houts

Dates and Times

Monday, April 4, 2011 - Tuesday, April 5, 2011
Monday, April 11, 2011 - Tuesday, April 12, 2011
Monday, April 18, 2011 - Tuesday, April 19, 2011
Monday, April 25, 2011 - Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Oshkosh Speed Zone Traxxas Torc Series Sportsman's Points Championship Weekend

Location

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

Contact Info

Dates and Times

Saturday, September 17, 2011 - Sunday, September 18, 2011

Oshkosh Speed Zone Gladiator Racing Series Enduro Race

Location

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

Contact Info

Dates and Times

Saturday, August 13, 2011

UWEX Urban Chicken Program

Location

Expo Building - West Wing

Contact Info

Dates and Times

Saturday, March 26, 2011 - 9:00am - 1:00pm

4H Beef Project Weigh In

Location

Barn A overhang

Contact Info

Dates and Times

Saturday, March 5, 2011 - 7:00am - 2:00pm

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway - B&S National Tractor & Truck Pulls

Location

grandstand

Contact Info

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

460 E Cty Rd Y
Oshkosh, Wi 54901

Dates and Times

Saturday, June 4, 2011

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

Pit gates open at 4pm, grandstands open at 5pm, races start at 6:30pm.  Regular races feature modifieds, grand nationals, street stocks, sport modified and dirt devils.  Regular pit admission $25.00. Transponders fee $5.00. RaceCeivers are required at this track.  Regular grandstand admission adults $10.00, Students 11-15 $10.00, 10 and under free with a paid adult.  IRA Outlaws pit admission $25.00.

Location

Grandstand

Contact Info

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

460 E Cty Rd Y
Oshkosh, WI 54901

Dates and Times

Friday, May 6, 2011 - 4:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, May 13, 2011 - 4:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, May 20, 2011 - 4:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2011 - 4:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, June 3, 2011 - 4:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, June 10, 2011 - 4:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, June 17, 2011 - 4:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, June 24, 2011 - 4:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, July 1, 2011 - 4:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, July 15, 2011 - 4:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 - 4:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, July 29, 2011 - 4:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, August 12, 2011 - 4:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, August 19, 2011 - 4:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, August 26, 2011 - 4:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, September 2, 2011 - 4:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, September 9, 2011 - 4:00pm - Saturday, September 10, 2011 - 11:00pm

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway - Practice

Practice for racers 5pm-9pm. $10.00 admission to pit area per person.

Location

Grandstand

Contact Info

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

460 E Cty Rd Y
Oshkosh, WI 54901

Dates and Times

Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2011 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2011 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2011 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway - Test & Tune

Test & tune for racers.  gates open at 11am practice from 12pm - 4pm.  Practice admission $10.00/free grandstands. Walk the pits and meet the drivers.

Location

Grandstand

Contact Info

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

460 E Cty Rd Y
Oshkosh, WI 54901

Dates and Times

Saturday, April 23, 2011 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday, April 30, 2011 - 11:00am - 4:00pm

4H Sheep and Swine Weigh In

Dates and Times

Saturday, May 7, 2011 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%