Sunnyview Events

The Sunnyview Exposition Center Event Calendar.

Cruisin' Safely Motorcycle Class

Location

Lot #1

Contact Info

Jeff Houts

Dates and Times

Monday, May 2, 2011 - Tuesday, May 3, 2011
Monday, May 9, 2011 - Tuesday, May 10, 2011
Monday, May 16, 2011 - Tuesday, May 17, 2011
Monday, May 23, 2011 - Tuesday, May 24, 2011

Wedding Reception

Location

Expo Bldg West Wing

Dates and Times

Saturday, June 18, 2011 - 2:00pm - 11:30pm

Sheriff's Dept testing

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Tuesday, May 17, 2011 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm

Sheriff's Dept. testing

Location

Expo Bldg. South Wing

Dates and Times

Monday, May 2, 2011 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm

LWCD Tree Drop

Location

Barn A

Contact Info

LWCD

Dates and Times

Thursday, April 28, 2011 - 2:00pm - 8:00pm

April Elections

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Contact Info

Pam Ubrig

Pubrig@ci.oshkosh.wi.us

Dates and Times

Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 7:00am - 8:00pm

Winter Storage Pick up

Removal of items stored for the winter.  Items must be removed prior to April 10 at noon.

Location

Barns A & B

Contact Info

Dates and Times

Saturday, April 9, 2011 - 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday, April 10, 2011 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

DACC Family Day

Location

Expo Bldg. South Wing

Dates and Times

Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Cruisin' Safely Motorcycle Classes

State DOT motorcycle classes teach people how to ride and issue waivers for license. Monday's and Tuesday's each week April through October 8am - 1pm and 4pm - 9pm.  Call to register. 

Location

Lot #1

Contact Info

Jeff Houts

Dates and Times

Monday, April 4, 2011 - Tuesday, April 5, 2011
Monday, April 11, 2011 - Tuesday, April 12, 2011
Monday, April 18, 2011 - Tuesday, April 19, 2011
Monday, April 25, 2011 - Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Oshkosh Speed Zone Traxxas Torc Series Sportsman's Points Championship Weekend

Location

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

Contact Info

Dates and Times

Saturday, September 17, 2011 - Sunday, September 18, 2011

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%