Sunnyview Events

The Sunnyview Exposition Center Event Calendar.

Oshkosh Speed Zone Racing

Race practice. $15.00 admission to pit area per person.

Location

grandstand and racetrack

Contact Info

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

460 E Cty Rd Y
Oshkosh, WI 54901

Dates and Times

Tuesday, May 8, 2012 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2012 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2012 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2012 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2012 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Oshkosh Speed Zone Racing

Pit gates open at 4pm, grandstand opens at 5pm, racing starts at 6:30pm.  Regular race featuring - Modified, Grand Nationals, Street Stocks, Sport Modified and Dirt Devils. Regular pit admission $25.00, regular grandstand admission - adults $10.00, students 11-15 $5.00, 10 and under free with a paid adult. 

Location

grandstand and racetrack

Contact Info

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

460 E. Cty Rd. Y
Oshkosh, WI 54901

Dates and Times

Friday, May 4, 2012 - 4:00pm - 10:30pm
Friday, May 18, 2012 - 4:00pm - 10:30pm
Friday, June 1, 2012 - 4:00pm - 10:30pm
Friday, June 15, 2012 - 4:00pm - 10:30pm
Friday, June 29, 2012 - 4:00pm - 10:30pm
Friday, July 27, 2012 - 4:00pm - 10:30pm

Oshkosh Speed Zone Racing

Test and tune - gates open at 11am. Practice noon to 4pm. Practice admission $15.00/free grandstands.  Walk the pits and meet the drivers.

Location

grandstand and racetrack

Contact Info

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

460 Cty Rd Y
Oshkosh, WI 54901

Dates and Times

Saturday, April 21, 2012 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday, April 28, 2012 - 11:00am - 4:00pm

Silver Dollar Shows Quarter Horse Show

Dates and Times

Saturday, August 25, 2012 - 7:00am - Tuesday, August 28, 2012 - 7:00pm

Sunnyview Expo Center User Group Meeting

SUNNYVIEW EXPO USER GROUP  MEETING

Location

Expo Bldg. - South Wing

Dates and Times

Saturday, January 7, 2012 - 9:00am - 11:00am

DACC Family Day

Location

Expo Bldg. - West Wing

Dates and Times

Wednesday, January 25, 2012 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Winnebago County Human Services

Location

Expo Bldg. - South Wing

Dates and Times

Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 8:00am - Wednesday, January 25, 2012 - 4:00pm

Winnebago County Human Services Volunteer Luncheon

Location

Expo Bldg - South Wing

Dates and Times

Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Hmong New Year Celebration

Music, ball tossing, food, drinks, merchandise and clothes. Admission is free.

Location

Expo Bldg

Contact Info

Bee Lee

Dates and Times

Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 7:00am - 11:30pm

Holiday Wonders Shopping and Craft Show

Location

Expo Bldg

Dates and Times

Saturday, November 10, 2012 - 10:00am - 4:00pm

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%