Sunnyview Events

The Sunnyview Exposition Center Event Calendar.

Winnebago County HS Mtg

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 8:00am - 2:00pm

4H Horse Show

Location

Covered Arena

Contact Info

Buzz Bares

Dates and Times

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 7:00am - 9:00pm

Corrections Officer Training

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Monday, September 22, 2014 - 6:00am - Friday, September 26, 2014 - 3:00pm

DNR seminar

Location

Expo Bldg. South Wing

Contact Info

Keith Marquardt

Dates and Times

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 8:00am - 1:00pm

WQHA State Horse Show

Location

covered arena

Contact Info

Lisa Busby

Dates and Times

Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 7:00am - Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 9:00pm

WI Desert Horse Assoc. Horse Show

Location

covered arena

Dates and Times

Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 7:00am - Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 7:00pm

Masterpiece Morgan Horse Show

Location

covered arena

Dates and Times

Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 8:00am - Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 8:00pm

Lifest

Location

entire grounds

Dates and Times

Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 6:00am - Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 2:00pm

Oshkosh Charity Saddle Horse Show

Location

covered arena

Contact Info

Lance Hayes

Dates and Times

Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 9:00am - Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 7:00pm

NEWQHA Horse Show

Location

covered arena

Contact Info

Lisa Busby

Dates and Times

Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 7:00am - Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 9:00pm

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%