Sunnyview Events

The Sunnyview Exposition Center Event Calendar.

OSCI trainig

marching practice

Location

Expo Bldg Center Hall

Dates and Times

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 9:00am - 3:00pm

Corrections Training

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Contact Info

Pat

Dates and Times

Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 7:00am - 4:00pm

Winnebago County Park/Sunnyview Expo User Group Meeting

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 9:00am - 10:30am

DACC Training

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Friday, December 12, 2014 - 7:30am - 4:00pm

WRC Training

Location

Expo Bldg West Wing

Dates and Times

Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 8:00am - 4:30pm

WRC Training

Location

Expo Bldg. Center Hall and West Wing

Dates and Times

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 7:00am - Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 4:30pm

Phillips Wedding

Location

Expo Bldg Center Hall

Dates and Times

Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 8:00am - 11:30pm

Winnebago County Fair set up/clean up

Location

entire grounds

Dates and Times

Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 7:00am - Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 1:00pm
Monday, August 10, 2015 - 7:00am - Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 11:00pm

BTF Foundation fundraiser

Location

Covered Arena Barn A and overhang

Contact Info

Mike Gartzke

Dates and Times

Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 7:00am - 9:00pm

WHJA Horse Show

Location

Covered Arena

Dates and Times

Friday, September 18, 2015 - 7:00am - Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 9:00pm

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%