Sunnyview Events

The Sunnyview Exposition Center Event Calendar.

4H Horse & Pony Project Meeting

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Corrections Training

Location

Expo Bldg Center Hall and South Wing

Dates and Times

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 7:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 7:00am - 5:30pm
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 7:00am - 5:30pm

OPD Tactical Training

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Contact Info

Don Wilson

Dates and Times

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 1:00pm - 9:00pm

4H Horse & Pony Project Warm Up Show

Saturday - English

Sunday - Western

Show clothes are not required at this show. Watch Facebook for the showbills and costs.

 

Location

Covered Arena

Contact Info

Becky Ellis

Phone:(920) 915-7876

Dates and Times

Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 8:30am - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 8:30am - 5:00pm

USA Ultimate Frisbee North Central Regional Championships

Fields are located in Lot #7 area on the north side of the grounds. Free admission for spectators.  

Location

CH and lot #7

Contact Info

Scott Sawinski

Phone:(920) 397-0801

Dates and Times

Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 7:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 7:00am - 6:00pm

DACC Program Family Day

Location

Expo Bldg. South Wing

Dates and Times

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 11:00am - 3:00pm

Oshkosh Speed Zone Test and Tune

See racing schedule at left.

Location

Grandstand

Contact Info

Impact Motorsports

Dates and Times

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 9:00am - 4:00pm

Private Birthday Party

Location

Expo Bldg West Wing

Contact Info

Rudolfo Tapia

Dates and Times

Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 8:00am - 11:30pm

Oshkosh Area Employment Fair

Veterans only 10-10:30AM; general public 10:30AM-2PM

Location

Expo Bldg. Center Hall

Contact Info

Patti At Oshkosh Chamber Of Commerce

Dates and Times

Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

POSC Training

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Contact Info

Pat Mehlberg

Dates and Times

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 7:00am - 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 7:00am - 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 7:00am - 4:00pm

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%