Sunnyview Events

The Sunnyview Exposition Center Event Calendar.

Oshkosh Speed Zone Test and Tune

See racing schedule at left.

Location

Grandstand

Contact Info

Impact Motorsports

Dates and Times

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 9:00am - 4:00pm

Private Birthday Party

Location

Expo Bldg West Wing

Contact Info

Rudolfo Tapia

Dates and Times

Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 8:00am - 11:30pm

Work Force Development Job Fair

Location

Expo Bldg. Center Hall

Contact Info

Patti At Oshkosh Chamber Of Commerce

Dates and Times

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

POSC Training

Location

Expo Bldg Center Hall and South Wing

Contact Info

Pat Mehlberg

Dates and Times

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 7:00am - 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 7:00am - 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 7:00am - 4:00pm

OPD Training

Location

Expo Bldg Center Hall

Contact Info

Todd Wrage

Dates and Times

Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

Spring Elections

Location

Expo Bldg. South Wing

Contact Info

Pam Ubrig

Dates and Times

Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 7:00am - 8:00pm

Moore Birthday Party

Location

WW

Contact Info

Tanesha Moore

Phone:233-5918

Dates and Times

Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 9:00pm - Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 3:00am

Job Fair Event Committee Mtg.

Location

SW

Contact Info

Steve

Dates and Times

Friday, March 27, 2015 - 9:00am - 10:30am

POSC Training

Location

CH & SW

Contact Info

Pat Mehlberg

Dates and Times

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 7:00am - 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 7:00am - 2:00pm

1157th National Guard Unit

roadside first aid training

Location

BArn A overhang, roadways, lot #1

Contact Info

Andrew

Dates and Times

Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 8:00am - 4:00pm

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%