Health Department Events

Nail Care Service - Riverside Apartments, Winneconne

A fee for service program designed to make nail care services available to residents of Winnebago County whom are unable to trim their own nails due to disability, illness or chronic disease at an affordable rate.

 

Appointments are Necessary

Location

Riverside Apartments - 101 N 2nd St, Winneconne, WI 54986

Contact Info

Winnebago County Health Department

725 Butler Ave
PO Box 68
Winnebago, WI 54985
Phone:(920) 232-3000
Phone 2:(800) 250-3110

Dates and Times

Monday, February 14, 2011 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Monday, April 11, 2011 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Monday, June 13, 2011 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Monday, August 8, 2011 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Monday, October 10, 2011 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Monday, December 12, 2011 - 9:00am - 11:00am

Nail Care Service - Fox View Manor, Omro

A fee for service program designed to make nail care services available to residents of Winnebago County whom are unable to trim their own nails due to disability, illness or chronic disease at an affordable rate.

 

Appointments are Necessary

Scheduled Dates and Times are for Fox View Residents Only

Location

Fox View Manor - 330 W Main St, Omro, WI 54963

Contact Info

Winnebago County Health Department

725 Butler Ave
PO Box 68
Winnebago, WI 54985
Phone:(920) 232-3000
Phone 2:(800) 250-3110

Dates and Times

Thursday, February 17, 2011 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, April 21, 2011 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, June 16, 2011 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2011 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Nail Care Service - Omro Community Center

A fee for service program designed to make nail care services available to residents of Winnebago County whom are unable to trim their own nails due to disability, illness or chronic disease at an affordable rate.

 

Appointments are Necessary

(Last appointment 11:30 AM)

Location

Omro Community Center - 130 W Larrabee St, Omro, WI 54963

Contact Info

Winnebago County Health Department

725 Butler Ave
PO Box 68
Winnebago, WI 54985
Oshkosh:(920) 232-3000
Toll Free:(800) 250-3110

Dates and Times

Thursday, January 20, 2011 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, February 17, 2011 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, March 17, 2011 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 21, 2011 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2011 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 16, 2011 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2011 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 15, 2011 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2011 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2011 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

Car Seat Checks

Inspections are on the third Wednesday of the month (by appointment only) at the Town of Menasha Fire Department, 1326 Cold Spring Rd. Neenah. Certified child passenger safety technicians from Safe Kids Fox Valley, the Oshkosh, Neenah, Menasha and Winnebago County Health Departments and the Town of Menasha Fire Dept.

Location

Town of Menasha Fire Department, 1326 Cold Spring Rd, Neenah

Dates and Times

Wednesday, January 19, 2011 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2011 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2011 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2011 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Car Seat Checks

Inspections are on the third Wednesday of the month

Location

Town of Menasha Fire Department, 1326 Cold Spring Rd, Neenah

Dates and Times

Wednesday, November 17, 2010 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Board of Health Meeting

Board of Health Meetings are scheduled for the 1st Friday of Each Month

 

View meeting minutes

Location

Winnebago County Health Dept - 725 Butler Ave, Winnebago, WI

Dates and Times

Friday, December 3, 2010 - 7:30am - 8:30am

Board of Health Meeting

Board of Health Meetings are scheduled for the 1st Friday of Each Month

 

View meeting minutes

Location

Winnebago County Health Dept - 725 Butler Ave, Winnebago, WI

Dates and Times

Friday, November 5, 2010 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Friday, January 7, 2011 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Friday, February 4, 2011 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Friday, March 4, 2011 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Friday, April 1, 2011 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Friday, May 6, 2011 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Friday, June 3, 2011 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Friday, July 1, 2011 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Friday, August 5, 2011 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Friday, September 2, 2011 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Friday, October 7, 2011 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Friday, November 4, 2011 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Friday, December 2, 2011 - 7:30am - 8:30am

Nail Care Service - Omro

APPOINTMENTS ARE NECESSARY

(920) 232-3000 OR (920) 727-2894

Location

9-12PM @ OMRO COMMUNITY CENTER, 1-3PM @ FOX VIEW MANOR

Dates and Times

Thursday, November 18, 2010 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 18, 2010 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Immunization Clinic

CALL (920) 232-3000 TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

 

Location

Winnebago County Administration Building, 112 Otter Avenue, Oshkosh

Contact Info

Public Health

112 Otter Avenue
Second Floor
Oshkosh, WI 54901
Phone: (920) 232-3000
CALL FOR CLINIC HOURS OR TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT.

Dates and Times

Thursday, January 15, 2015
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Thursday, November 19, 2015
Thursday, December 17, 2015

Immunization Clinic

APPOINTMENT OR WALK-IN

Location

Winnebago County Health Department - 725 Butler Ave, Winnebago, WI 54985

Dates and Times

Thursday, November 11, 2010 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Departments

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%