Community Park Calendar of Events

All Shelters Reserved

Dates and Times

Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 7:00am - Monday, September 7, 2015 - 11:00pm

Pavilion - Reserved

Dates and Times

Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 7:00am - 11:00pm

Shelter 1 - Reserved

Dates and Times

Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 7:00am - 11:00pm

Winnebago County Fair

Dates and Times

Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - Sunday, August 9, 2015

Shelter 3 - Reserved

Dates and Times

Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 7:00am - Sunday, August 2, 2015 - 11:00pm

Pavilion - Reserved

Dates and Times

Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 7:00am - 11:00pm

Shelter 3 - Reserved

Dates and Times

Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 7:00am - 11:00pm

Soccer Saturday - South End Of Park

Dates and Times

Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 7:00am - 11:00pm

LIFEST - All Shelters Reserved

Dates and Times

Monday, July 6, 2015 - 7:00am - Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 11:00pm

Shelter 1 - Reserved

Dates and Times

Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 7:00am - 11:00pm

Departments

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%