Community Park Calendar of Events

Shelter 3 - Reserved

Dates and Times

Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 7:00am - 11:00pm

Shelter 1 - Reserved

Dates and Times

Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 7:00am - 11:00pm

Shelter 3 - Reserved

Dates and Times

Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 7:00am - 11:00pm

Shelter 4 - Reserved

Dates and Times

Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 7:00am - 11:00pm

Shelter 1 - Reserved

Dates and Times

Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 7:00am - 11:00pm

Shelter 3 - Reserved

Dates and Times

Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 7:00am - 11:00pm

Shelter 3 - Reserved

Dates and Times

Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 7:00am - 11:00pm

Shelter 3 - Reserved

Dates and Times

Sunday, June 22, 2014 - 7:00am - 11:00pm

Last Weekend for Shelter Rentals

Dates and Times

Friday, September 26, 2014 - 7:00am - Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 11:00pm

Hmong Labor Day Soccer Tournament - All Shelters Reserved

Dates and Times

Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 7:00am - Monday, September 1, 2014 - 11:00pm

Departments

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%