Private

Winter Storage Pick Up

Pick up of stored boats, camper, cars, motorcycles for the season.  Pick up during regular Expo business hours Monday through Friday 7am - 3pm, Saturday and Sunday 7am - 1pm.  For appointments after regular business hours call 920-232-1962. Pick up must take place before 1pm on April 14, 2013.

Location

Barns A & B

Dates and Times

Monday, April 1, 2013 - 7:00am - Sunday, April 14, 2013 - 3:00pm

4H Pizza Making

Location

Expo Bldg

Dates and Times

Saturday, March 16, 2013 - 7:00am - 2:00pm

Air Wisconsin Team Building Seminar

Location

A overhang, CA and WW

Contact Info

Annette Daly

Dates and Times

Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 8:00am - 10:00pm

Sheriff's Dept. testing

Location

Expo Bldg. South Wing

Dates and Times

Tuesday, August 28, 2012 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Sheriff's Dept. testing

Location

Expo Bldg. - South Wing

Dates and Times

Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

POSC Training

Location

Expo Bldg - South Wing

Dates and Times

Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 7:30am - 4:00pm

Cruisin' Safely Motorcycle Class

Location

lot #1

Contact Info

Jeff Houts

Dates and Times

Monday, July 2, 2012 - 7:30am - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 3, 2012 - 7:30am - 9:30am

Private Party

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Saturday, June 23, 2012 - 8:00am - 11:00pm

Corrections Officer Graduation

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Friday, June 22, 2012 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

4H Horse Clinic & Open Ride

Location

Covered Arena

Dates and Times

Tuesday, June 12, 2012 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2012 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2012 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2012 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Departments

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%