Private

Lohry Wedding

Location

Expo Building

Dates and Times

Saturday, November 20, 2010

WDNR Tree Pruning Workshop

Location

Expo Bldg. South Wing

Dates and Times

Wednesday, September 29, 2010 - 7:30am - 4:00pm

Winnebago Cty Health Dept. Seminar

Dates and Times

Wednesday, September 15, 2010 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Oshkosh Rec Dept. Softball Banquet

Location

Expo Bldg Stevenson Hall (Center Hall)

Dates and Times

Wednesday, September 15, 2010 - 5:30pm - 10:30pm

OPD Training

Location

Lot #1

Dates and Times

Wednesday, September 1, 2010 - 8:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 - 8:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2010 - 8:00am - 12:00pm
Friday, September 17, 2010 - 8:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2010 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Human Services Volunteer Luncheon

Dates and Times

Wednesday, December 15, 2010

4H Goat Showmanship clinic

Location

Barn A

Contact Info

Teena Thums

Dates and Times

Saturday, June 12, 2010 - 7:00am - 3:00pm

Wedding

Location

CH & K

Dates and Times

Saturday, June 12, 2010

Winnebago County Human Services

Location

SW

Contact Info

Ken Stoffel

Dates and Times

Wednesday, June 9, 2010 - 9:00am - 3:00pm

4H Meat Animal Weigh In

Location

Barn A+ overhang

Contact Info

Dave Mahlke

Phone:(920) 361-4858

Dates and Times

Saturday, May 1, 2010 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

Departments

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%