Open

Mid West Fest

2 day music festival featuring on Friday Eddie Money, Led Zeppelin 2, Head East. Saturday will feature Kansas, April Wine, U2 Zoo and more. Camping available. Tickets $39.00 in advance at midwestfest2012.com.

Location

Expo Bldg & Lot #1

Contact Info

Craig Weborg

721 E Lindbergh St
Appleton, WI 54911

Dates and Times

Friday, June 15, 2012 - 3:00pm - 11:30pm
Saturday, June 16, 2012 - 1:00pm - 11:30pm

North East WI Quarter Horse Assoc. Horse Show

Location

Covered Arena

Dates and Times

Saturday, June 2, 2012 - 7:00am - Sunday, June 3, 2012 - 7:00pm

WI Amateur Quarter Horse Assoc. Horse Show

Location

Covered Arena

Dates and Times

Thursday, May 31, 2012 - 7:00am - Friday, June 1, 2012 - 7:00pm

Memorial Day Classic Quarter Horse Show

Location

Covered Arena

Dates and Times

Friday, May 25, 2012 - 7:00am - Monday, May 28, 2012 - 7:00pm

4H Horse Show

Location

Covered Arena

Dates and Times

Saturday, May 19, 2012 - 8:00am - Sunday, May 20, 2012 - 5:00pm

Oshkosh Kennel Club Dog Show

Location

Expo Bldg. Barn A

Dates and Times

Saturday, May 19, 2012 - 8:00am - Sunday, May 20, 2012 - 5:00pm

4H Pizza Making

Dates and Times

Saturday, March 17, 2012

Winnebago Home Builders Assoc. Home and Garden Show

Dates and Times

Friday, March 9, 2012 - Sunday, March 11, 2012

4H Tack Sale

Dates and Times

Saturday, March 3, 2012

Echoes of the Past Historic Trade Fair

One of the midwest's original and largest indoor historical trade fairs.  30th annual event featuring supplies for the historical re-enactor, muzzle loading enthusiast, and the general public,  Meet merchants and craftsmen stocking historical clothing, books patterns. tinware, pewter, beads, leather, fur forged iron, pottery, firearms, knives and hundreds of items too numerous to mention.

Location

Expo Building

Contact Info

Brian Bradley

4330 Cty Rd S
Oshkosh, WI 54904

Dates and Times

Saturday, February 25, 2012 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, February 26, 2012 - 9:00am - 3:00pm

Departments

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%