Open

Night Storm Teen Dance

Location

Expo Bldg.

Contact Info

Mike Checkalski

Dates and Times

Wednesday, June 22, 2011 - 7:30pm - 11:00pm

Mexican Rodeo

Location

Covered Arena

Contact Info

Heidi Vargas

Dates and Times

Sunday, June 26, 2011 - 4:00pm - 11:03pm

Canada Promotions Mexican Rodeo

Location

Covered Arena

Contact Info

Heidi Vargas

Dates and Times

Sunday, August 14, 2011 - 4:00pm - 11:00pm

Winnebago County Parks Committee Meeting

Location

Expo Bldg. South Wing

Contact Info

Dates and Times

Thursday, May 12, 2011 - 6:30pm

Hmong Soccer Tournament

Dates and Times

Friday, August 12, 2011 - Sunday, August 14, 2011

Winnebago County Fair

Location

Sunnyview Expo

Dates and Times

Wednesday, August 3, 2011 - Sunday, August 7, 2011

RC Boaters Tournament

Location

Pond 2

Dates and Times

Saturday, June 18, 2011 - 7:00am - 11:00pm

Fox Valley Disc Golf Tournament

Dates and Times

Saturday, June 4, 2011 - 7:00am - 11:00pm

April Elections

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Contact Info

Pam Ubrig

Pubrig@ci.oshkosh.wi.us

Dates and Times

Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 7:00am - 8:00pm

Oshkosh Speed Zone Traxxas Torc Series Sportsman's Points Championship Weekend

Location

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

Contact Info

Dates and Times

Saturday, September 17, 2011 - Sunday, September 18, 2011

Departments

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%