Open

Oshkosh Speed Zone Racing

see link at left for full schedule

Location

Grandstand

Dates and Times

Friday, June 5, 2015 - 5:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, June 12, 2015 - 5:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, June 19, 2015 - 5:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, June 26, 2015 - 5:00pm - 11:00pm
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Oshkosh Speed Zone Racing

for info see schedule at left

Location

Grandstand

Dates and Times

Friday, May 1, 2015 - 5:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, May 8, 2015 - 5:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, May 15, 2015 - 5:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 5:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Elections

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Contact Info

Pam Ubrig

Dates and Times

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 6:00am - 9:00pm

Winnebago County Fair

Dates and Times

Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - Sunday, August 9, 2015

Soccer Saturday - South End Of Park

Dates and Times

Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 7:00am - 11:00pm

LIFEST - All Shelters Reserved

Dates and Times

Monday, July 6, 2015 - 7:00am - Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 11:00pm

United Soccer Tournament

Dates and Times

Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 7:00am - Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 7:00am

First Weekend For Shelter Reservations

Dates and Times

Friday, April 24, 2015 - 7:00am - Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 7:00am

Indoor Rummage Sale and Winter Square Fare

Hours are 9am to 3pm

Admission is $2.00 at the door

This is an indoor rummage sale, craft fair and vendor sale.

Location

Expo Bldg Center Hall

Contact Info

Dates and Times

Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm

Winnebago County Park/Sunnyview Expo User Group Meeting

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 9:00am - 10:30am

Departments

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%