Open

Memorial Day Classic Horse Show

Dates and Times

Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 7:00am - Monday, May 30, 2016 - 11:00pm

Oshkosh Earth Science Club Gem & Mineral Show

Dates and Times

Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 9:00am - Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 4:00pm

WHJA Horse Show

Dates and Times

Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 7:00am - Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 11:00pm

WQHA State Horse Show

Dates and Times

Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 7:00am - Monday, September 5, 2016 - 11:00pm

Winnebago County Fair

Dates and Times

Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 7:00am - Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 11:00pm

WI Outdoor Sportman's Festival

Dates and Times

Friday, June 10, 2016 - 2:00pm - Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 6:00pm

4H Horse Show

Location

Covered Arena

Dates and Times

Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 7:00am - Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 9:00pm

OAHS Fund Raiser Walk with the Animals

Location

Expo Bldg West Wing

Dates and Times

Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 8:00am - 2:00pm

Oshkosh Speed Zone Racing

Location

Grandstand

Dates and Times

Friday, August 14, 2015 - 5:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, August 21, 2015 - 5:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, August 28, 2015 - 5:00pm - 11:00pm
Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 5:00pm - 11:00pm

WI Appaloosa Horse Club

Location

Covered Arena

Dates and Times

Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 7:00am - Sunday, August 30, 2015 - 11:00pm

Departments

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%