CANCELLED

Natural Health Expo

This event is not taking place on Saturday or Sunday May 2 & 3, 2015.

Dates and Times

Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 9:00am - Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 4:00pm

WI Desert Horse Assoc. Show

Location

covered arena

Dates and Times

Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 7:00am - Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 9:00pm

Oshkosh Gun Show

Location

expo bldg

Contact Info

Bob Pucci

Dates and Times

Friday, September 18, 2015 - 3:00pm - Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 4:00pm

Oshkosh Fall Dressage Horse Show

Location

covered arena

Dates and Times

Friday, September 11, 2015 - 7:00am - Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 7:00pm

Lazy Days Circuit Horse Show

Location

Covered Arena

Contact Info

Doug Baier

Dates and Times

Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 7:00am - Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 12:00pm

Antique Sporting & Collectible Show

Location

expo bldg

Dates and Times

Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 9:00am - Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 3:00pm

Healthy Living Events Safety Expo

TBA

Location

Expo Bldg

Dates and Times

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 8:00am - 8:00pm

Mexican Dance

8pm to 2am admission fee to be determined. Tickets available at the door and at Mexican stores.

Live Mexican band music, beverages and food.

Location

Expo Bldg. Center Hall

Contact Info

Elias Or Heidi Vargas

Dates and Times

Saturday, November 30, 2013 - 8:00pm - Sunday, December 1, 2013 - 2:00am

Sheriff's Honor Guard Training

Location

Expo Bldg.

Dates and Times

Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Friday, November 8, 2013 - 8:00am - 4:00pm

WI Sweat Sale

Due to the size of the show, the Sweat Sale has been cancelled at the Expo and moved to a larger location. It will be held in Oshkosh at the old Kmart building. Same hours as it was going to be held at the Expo.

Like our Facebook page for weekly event updates! Search: Winnebago County Parks & Expo Center

Location

Expo Bldg

Contact Info

Steve Wilsey

Dates and Times

Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 10:00am - Sunday, November 24, 2013 - 6:00pm

Departments

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%